Friday, June 12, 2009

New Bears

Joseph and I are leaving town this afternoon but I wanted to post three new bears before I leave. The bears were part of the Black and White Ball. Though my bears didn't find homes, the show was a huge success and exceeded everyone's expectations. If you have any questions, please send me an email or leave a comment and I'll respond when I return on Monday.

Top Left to right: Harlow - Zi Shan
Below - Oakley

Friday, June 5, 2009

Black & White Ball

Undressed and Ribbon-Bow Bears

will be available today.

Dates and times are for Australia.

For those in the US and Canada

this date is June 5.

West Coast - 3:00 pm

Central - 5:00 pm

East Coast - 6:00 pm

Please check the time for your area.